Jugendbücher Angebote entdecken in unserem Jugendbüchersortiment

Jugendbücher Angebote Englisch

3 %

Six of Crows: Collector’s Edition

 Buch

final price 20,30 €

ORGPRICE 20,95 €

A glorious Collector’s Edition of New York Times bestselling, epic fantasy novel, SIX OF CROWS. Beautifully designed, with an exclusive letter from the author and six stunning full-colour character portraits. This covetable hardback is a perfect gift for fans, and a perfect way to discover the unforgettable writing of Leigh Bardugo.
3 %

Crooked Kingdom: Collector’s Edition

A Sequel to Six of Crows
 Buch

final price 20,30 €

ORGPRICE 20,95 €

A glorious Collector’s Edition of New York Times bestselling, epic fantasy novel, CROOKED KINGDOM. This beautiful hardback is packed with extra features - the perfect gift for fans, or to discover the unforgettable writing of Leigh Bardugo.
1 %

The Hand on the Wall

 Buch

final price 12,37 €

ORGPRICE 12,50 €

After another death, Stevie must navigate mysterious riddles and track down a missing David at the same time a massive storm forces her to confront a killer.
1 %

Come On In

 Buch

final price 17,32 €

ORGPRICE 17,50 €

A timely and illuminating collection of stories featuring teen immigrants, for readers who loved Black Enough; Our Stories, Our Voices; and Fresh Ink, edited by the author of Let’s Get Lost.
41 %

Truly Devious

A Mystery
 Buch

final price 12,37 €

ORGPRICE 20,95 €

New York Times bestselling author Maureen Johnson weaves a delicate tale of murder and mystery in the first book of a striking new series, perfect for fans of Agatha Christie and E. Lockhart.
1 %

Be Not Far from Me

 Buch

final price 18,32 €

ORGPRICE 18,50 €

Hatchet meets Wild in this harrowing YA survival story about a teenage girl’s attempt to endure the impossible, from the Edgar Award-winning author of The Female of the Species, Mindy McGinnis.
1 %

A Song of Wraiths and Ruin

 Buch

final price 17,32 €

ORGPRICE 17,50 €

An instant New York Times bestseller!
1 %

Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland: 150th Anniversary Edition

 Buch

final price 28,22 €

ORGPRICE 28,50 €

Commemorating the 150th anniversary of Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland with a deluxe oversized hardcover edition, illustrated in full color by Anna Bond of Rifle Paper Co. ’That curious, hallucinating heroine Alice, friend of Cheshire cats and untimely rabbits, is turning 150 years old. But she doesn’t look a day over a decade in a special new edition of Lewis Carroll’s Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland . . . And what a perfect match, in tone and whimsy, found in Rifle Paper Co.’s Anna Bond, who has illustrated every page of the book."--Vanity FairIt’s been 150 years since Lewis Carroll introduced Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland, the story which has become a favorite of children and adults the world over. Now, in a deluxe hardcover edition from Puffin, Alice’s story comes to life for a w ...
12 %

His Dark Materials Trilogy

Northern Lights, The Subtle Knife, The Amber Spyglass
 Buch

final price 23,76 €

ORGPRICE 27,00 €

Lyra is an orphan who lives in a parallel universe in which science, theology and magic are entwined. Lyra’s search for a kidnapped friend uncovers a sinister plot involving stolen children and turns into a quest to understand a mysterious phenomenon called Dust.
21 %

Red Queen 1-4

 Buch

final price 69,80 €

ORGPRICE 87,95 €

This beautiful hardcover box set includes all four books in Victoria Aveyard’s #1 New York Times bestselling Red Queen series: Red Queen, Glass Sword, King’s Cage, and War Storm.